Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Who’s Who

(National Kidney Foundation of Malaysia)

(2014 / 2016)

Patron : YAB Dato’ Sri Mohd Najib Tun Haji Abdul Razak

Yang Amat Berhormat, Dato’ Sri Mohd Najib Bin Tun Haji Abdul Razak, the Honourable Prime Minister of Malaysia, is now our patron since July 2011. We are certain that his leadership will enhance and add value to the message we carry to the public, as we work towards educating and creating awareness among the general public on kidney and kidney related diseases, as well as running our dialysis operations in Malaysia.
Board Of Governors
Tan Sri Dato’ Dr. Abu Bakar Suleiman
Deputy President
Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Dr. Jeffrey Cheah
Vice President
Mr. Lynn Kulaisingham
Dato’ Lam Peng Chong
Tan Sri Datuk Clifford F. Herbert
Mr. MA Sivanesan a/l Marimuthu @ Muthiah
Tan Sri Dato' Dr. R.V. Navaratnam (Alternative to Tan Sri Dato' Seri Dr. Jeffery Cheah)
Board Of Directors
Dato' Dr. Zaki Morad bin Mohd Zaher
Vice Chairman
Dr. Thiruventhiran Thilaganathan
Mr. Goh Seng Chuan
Hon. Secretary
Dr. J.D. John
Hon. Treasurer
Mr. Prabakaran A/L A.P. Mukundan
Dr. Prasad Menon
Dr. Lee Wan Tin
Dr. Tarcisius Chin
Dr. Tan Hee Wu
Mr. Liew Shou Kong
Mr. Maniam Raman Chettiar
Dato' William Ng How Hon


Management Team 2017

 Chua Hong Wee Chief Executive Officer
 Datin Shobana Kamalanathan Head, Fundraising Department / Branding & Communications Department
 Koh Kia Heong Head, Finance & Admin Department
 Na Lai Chun
 Head, Project Department
 Maznifah binti Fatah
 Head, Public Education Department
 Tay Bih Leng
 Head, Human Resource Department
 Rebekah Harcharan Kaur a/p Sadhu Singh Head, Training Department
 Dr. Sivashanker a/l V Kanagasabapathy Head of Medical
 Tan Chor Seong Senior Dialysis Manager
 Husin Bin Harun Dialysis Manager
 Nor Rosli Bin Bujal Dialysis Manager
 Lai Poh Guat Welfare Manager
 Marilene Ng Mooi Eng
 Direct Debit Donor Programme Acting Manager


Site Meter
Copyright © 2012  NKF Malaysia 
Web Design by UNIWEB