Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Eastern Region

Date Time Organiser Venue Target Audience
1 July 2022 (Friday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Masjid Mukim Tapang

Masjid Mukim Tapang, Panji, Kota Bharu, Kelantan

Public
4 July 2022 (Monday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Masjid Mukim Padang Bongor

Masjid Mukim Padang Bongor, Jalan Pengkalan Chepa, Kota Bharu, Kelantan

Public
5 July 2022 (Monday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Masjid Raudhatul Sakinah

Masjid Raudhatul Sakinah, Jalan Pengkalan Chepa, Kota Bharu, Kelantan

Public
6 Ju;y 2022 (Wednesday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Pondok Hj. Yaacob Samba

Pondok Hj. Yaacob Samba, Kampung Wakaf Lanas, Pasir Puteh, Kelantan

Public
7 July 2022 (Thursday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Masjid Al Ihsan Mukim Mentuan

Masjid Al Ihsan, Mukim Mentuan, Kota Bharu, Kelantan

Public
15 July 2022 (Friday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Masjid Ar-Rahmah

Masjid Ar-Rahmah, Mukim Pangkal Kalong, Ketereh, Kota Bharu, Kelantan

Public
18 July 2022 (Monday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Kolej Islam Antarabangsa Sultan Ismail Petra (KIAS)

Kolej Islam Antarabangsa Sultan Ismail Petra (KIAS), Jalan Kuala Krai, Nilam Puri, Kota Bharu, Kelantan

Public
19 July 2022 (Tuesday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Kolej Islam Antarabangsa Sultan Ismail Petra (KIAS)

Kolej Islam Antarabangsa Sultan Ismail Petra (KIAS), Jalan Kuala Krai, Nilam Puri, Kota Bharu, Kelantan

Public
20 July 2022 (Wednesday) 09.30am – 3.00pm Konsortium Memandu Sejati Erat (M) Sdn Bhd

Kampung Kubang Ketam, Kuala Lemal, Pasir Mas, Kelantan

Public
22 July 2022 (Friday) 10.00am – 3.30pm KRT Kampung Tok Jawa, Tawang

Tabika (KEMAS), Kampung Tok Jawa Bachok, Kelantan

Public
25 July 2022 (Monday) 10.00am – 3.30pm CIMB-Masjid Mukim Kelar

Masjid Mukim Kelar, Jalan Pasir Mas – Tanah Merah, Pasir Mas, Kelantan

Public
26 July 2022 (Tuesday) 10.00am – 3.30pm CIMB Bank Pasir Mas

CIMB Bank Pasir Mas, Serakai Mas Plaza, Pasir Mas, Kelantan

Public
27 July 2022 (Wednesday) 10.00am – 3.30pm CIMB-Masjid Al Hanan

Masjid Al Hanan, Simpang 4 Tendong, Pasir Mas, Kelantan

Public
29 July 2022 (Friday) 10.00am – 3.30pm CIMB-Masjid Mukim Banggol Stol

Masjid Mukim Banggol Stol, Pasir Mas, Kelantan

Public