Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Eastern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 March 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Mukim Pangkal Meleret Masjid Mukim Pangkal Meleret, Machang, Kelantan Public
05 March 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm UiTM Machang UiTM Machang, Bukit Ilmu, Machang, Kelantan Public
06 March 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm UiTM Machang UiTM Machang, Bukit Ilmu, Machang, Kelantan Public
07 March 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm SMK Wakaf Bharu SMK Wakaf Bharu, Kelantan Public
08 March 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm AEON Mall AEON Mall, Bandar Baru Lembah Sireh, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
09 March 2019 Saturday 10.00am to 4.00pm Jabatan Immunologi USM Kampus Kesihatan Dewan Orang Ramai, Felda Kemahang 2, Tanah Merah, Kelantan Public
11 March 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Pertubuhan Integrasi Nasional Malaysia Akademi Memandu KIST, Kampung Kandis, Bachok, Kelantan Public
12 March 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Kolej Islam Antarabangsa Sultan Ismail Petra (KIAS) Kolej Islam Antarabangsa Sultan Ismail Petra (KIAS), Jalan Kuala Krai, Nilam Puri, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
13 March 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Kolej Islam Antarabangsa Sultan Ismail Petra (KIAS) Kolej Islam Antarabangsa Sultan Ismail Petra (KIAS), Jalan Kuala Krai, Nilam Puri, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
15 March 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Al Ihsan Mukim Mentuan Masjid Al Ihsan, Kampung Mentuan, Sering, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
19 March 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Pusat Latihan PASTI Kedai Buloh Pusat Latihan PASTI Kedai Buloh, Jalan Kuala Besar, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
 20 March 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm KPJ Perdana Specialist Hospital KPJ Perdana Specialist Hospital, Seksyen 14, Jalan Bayam, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
22 March 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm NKF World Kidney Day @ KB Mall KB Mall Kota Bharu, Jalan Hamzah, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
25 March 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation-Pusat Komuniti Desa Paloh 2 & Mini RTC Paloh 2 Kampung Batu Papan, Galas, Gua Musang, Kelantan Public
26 March 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation-CIMB Bank Kuala Lipis CIMB Bank, Bangunan LKNP, Jalan Besar, Kuala Lipis, Pahang Public
27 March 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation-MPKK Kampung Chegar Perah Klinik Lama, Kampung Chegar Perah 2, Kuala Lipis, Pahang Public
28 March 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation-Pejabat Penghulu Kampung Kerambit Pejabat Penghulu Mukim Cheka 2, Kampung Kerambit, Kuala Lipis, Pahang Public
29 March 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation-Masjid Ar-Rahman Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Masjid Ar-Rahman Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah, Kampung Gua, Padang Tengku, Kuala Lipis, Pahang Public