fbpx
Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Eastern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Al Amin Masjid Al Amin, Kampung Demit, Kubang Kerian, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Al Husna Masjid Al Husna, Kampung Baung Bayam, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
03 Oct 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 3.30pm KB Mall KB Mall Jalan Hamzah, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
04 Oct 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm KB Mall KB Mall Jalan Hamzah, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
07 Oct 2019 Monday 10.00am to 3.30pm Tesco Kota Bharu Tesco, Seksyen 17, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
08 Oct 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid An-Nur Masjid An-Nur, Jalan Kampung Badak, Melawi, Bachok, Kelantan Public
09 Oct 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Tanah Merah (1) Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Tanah Merah (1), Jalan Ismail Petra, Tanah Merah, Kelantan Staff
10 Oct 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 3.30pm Pantai Timur Pengkalan Chepa Pantai Timur Hypermarket, Taman Bendahara, Pengkalan Chepa, Kelantan Public
11 Oct 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm PASTI Nurul Hidayah PASTI Nurul Hidayah, Kampung Dalam Rhu, Tumpat, Kelantan Public
14 Oct 2019 Monday 09.30am to 3.00pm MPKB @ Pasar Besar Siti Khadijah Pasar Besar Siti Khadijah, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Mahmudi Masjid Mahmudi, Jalan Bandar Bachok, Bachok, Kelantan Public
16 Oct 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm RTC Kelantan RTC Kelantan, Lebuhraya Pasir Mas-Salor, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
17 Oct 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 3.30pm Bazar Tuan Padang Bazar Tuan Padang, Jalan Dato Pati, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
18 Oct 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Mukim Lubuk Jambu Masjid Mukim Lubuk Jambu, Kadok, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 09.30am to 3.30pm Penghulu Mukim Kuala Pahang Pusat Komuniti Desa Kuala Pahang, Kampung Batu Satu Peramu, Pekan, Pahang Public
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 09.30am to 3.30pm MPKK Kampung Belukar Balairaya Kampung Kurnia, Batu 3 Jalan Gambang, Kuantan, Pahang Public
24 Oct 2019 Thursday 09.30am to 3.30pm Masjid Taman Balok Makmur Masjid Taman Balok Makmur, Balok, Kuantan, Pahang Public
25 Oct 2019 Friday 09.30am to 3.30pm Masjid Al-Falah Masjid Al-Falah, Lorong Sungai Isap, Sungai Isap, Kuantan, Pahang Public