Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Eastern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
02 Aug 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Ar-Rahmah Masjid Ar-Rahmah, Kuala Kerak, Temangan, Machang, Kelantan Public
03 Aug 2019 Saturday 08.00am to 1.00pm ADUN Melor Taman Kala Perdana, Padang Kala, Melor, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
05 Aug 2019 Monday 09.00am to 2.00pm Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Kutan Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Kutan, Wakaf Bharu, Kelantan Public
06 Aug 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Pusat Khidmat DUN Tanjung Mas Pusat Khidmat DUN Tanjung Mas, Berek 12, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
07 Aug 2019 Wednesday 09.00am to 2.00pm Persatuan Bagi Mencegah Penyakit Tibi (MAPTB) Madrasah Ad-Diniah Al-Bakriah, Jalan Pondok Terusan Limbat, Pasir Tumboh, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
08 Aug 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid At-Taqwa Masjid At-Taqwa, Jalan Abdul Kadir Adabi, Kampung Paya Bemban, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
09 Aug 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Muhammadiah Masjid Muhammadiah, Mukim Sakar, Pasir Mas, Kelantan Public
19 Aug 2019 Monday 10.00am to 3.30pm Majlis Daerah Machang Pasar Besar Machang, Pekan Machang, Machang, Kelantan Public
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Saidina Osman Masjid Saidina Osman, Jalan Pasir Mas, Tanah Merah, Kelantan Public
22 Aug 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 3.30pm Pasaraya Econsave Pasir Puteh Pasaraya Econsave, Jalan Pondok Lama, Pasir Puteh, Pasir Mas, Kelantan Public
23 Aug 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm MPKK Mukim Zon Kebun Sultan Dun Kota Lama Pejabat Gabungan Pertubuhan Tiong Hwa Kelantan, Kampung Lembah Sireh, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
26 Aug 2019 Monday 09.00am to 3.30pm CIMB Bank Berhad Cawangan Kubang Kerian CIMB, Jalan Raja Perempuan Zainab 2, Bandar Baru Kubang Kerian, Kota Bahru, Kelantan Public
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 09.30am to 3.30pm CIMB – Masjid Mukim Wakaf Bharu Masjid Mukim Wakaf Bharu, Wakaf Bharu, Kelantan Public
28 Aug 2019 Wednesday 09.30am to 3.30pm CIMB Foundation – Masjid Taman Seri Pengkalan Chepa Masjid Taman Seri Pengkalan Chepa, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
29 Aug 2019 Thursday 09.30am to 3.30pm CIMB Foundation – Pusat Internet Bunut Payong Pusat Internet Bunut Payong, Jalan Masjid Lundang, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public