fbpx
Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Eastern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 Nov 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Mukim Belukar Masjid Mukim Belukar, Kampung Belukar, Pasir Mas, Kelantan Public
07 Nov 2019 Thursday 09.00am to 3.30pm LHDN Kota Bharu LHDN Kota Bharu, Wisma Hasil, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Staff
08 Nov 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Noor Aini Mukim Pasir Hor Masjid Noor Aini Mukim Pasir Hor, Kampung Pasir Hor, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
14 Nov 2019 Thursday 09.00am to 3.30pm CIMB CIMB, Bangunan BCB, Jalan Maju, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
15 Nov 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Maulana Al Khurosani Masjid Maulana Al Khurosani, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
18 Nov 2019 Monday 10.00am to 3.30pm UiTM Cawangan Kelantan Kampus Kota Bharu UiTM Cawangan Kelantan, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm UiTM Cawangan Kelantan Kampus Kota Bharu UiTM Cawangan Kelantan, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
20 Nov 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Man Aa-Mana Masjid Man Aa-Mana, Jalan Tanjung 9, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
22 Nov 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Umari Masjid Umari, Kampung Telaga Bata, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
23 Nov 2019 Saturday 08.30am to 1.00pm Majlis Perundingan Wanita Parlimen (MPWP) Kubang Kerian Bangunan Taqwa Point, Pasir Tumboh, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
27 Nov 2019 Wednesday 09.30am to 3.30pm CIMB-Madrasah Sakinah Az Zahra Madrasah Sakinah Az Zahra, Ketereh, Kelantan Public
28 Nov 2019 Thursday 09.30am to 3.30pm CIMB-Masjid Mukim Tapang Masjid Mukim Tapang, Daerah Panji, Kota Bharu, Kelantan Public
29 Nov 2019 Friday 09.30am to 3.30pm CIMB-Masjid Al Ismaili Masjid Al Ismaili, Kampung Morak, Wakaf Bharu, Kelantan Public