Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Klang Valley

Date Time Organiser Venue Target Audience
1 Sept 2022 (Thursday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Sunway Student Volunteer

Art Gallery, Sunway University, Jalan Universiti, Bandar Sunway, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Staff & Student
2 Sept 2022 (Friday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Sunway Student Volunteer

Art Gallery, Sunway University, Jalan Universiti, Bandar Sunway, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Staff & Student
3 Sept 2022 (Saturday) 9.00am – 1.00pm Sunway Group – MPKK Kampung Dato’ Harun

Balai Raya Dato’ Harun, Serendah, Hulu Selangor, Selangor

Public
7 Sept 2022 (Wednesday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Endah Parade

Ground floor, Endah Parade, 1, Jalan 1/149E, Taman Sri Endah, Kuala Lumpur

Public
8 Sept 2022 (Thursday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Lotus’s Kepong

Lower Ground floor, Jalan 7A/62A, Bandar Menjalara, Kuala Lumpur

Public
13 Sept 2022 (Tuesday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Lotus’s Ara Damansara

First floor, Jalan PJU 1A/3, Ara Damansara, Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Public
14 Sept 2022 (Wednesday) 10.00am – 3.30pm SMK TTDI Jaya

SMK TTDI Jaya, Jalan Sastera U2/1, Taman TTDI Jaya, Shah Alam, Selangor

Staff
20 Sept 2022 (Tuesday) 9.30am – 3.00pm Pengurusan Air Selangor Wilayah Sabak Bernam

Dewan Serbaguna, Pengurusan Air Selangor Wilayah Sabak Bernam, Sungai Besar, Selangor

Staff
21 Sept 2022 (Wednesday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Lotus’s Kuala Selangor

Lotus’s, Jalan Medan Niaga 2, Kuala Selangor, Selangor

Public
22 Sept 2022 (Thursday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Pekat Solar Sdn Bhd

Cubic Space, Jalan Teknologi 3/4, Taman Sains Selangor 1, Kota Damansara, Selangor

Staff
24 Sept 2022 (Saturday) 9.00am – 1.00pm Persatuan Telegu Cawangan Ampang

SJK (T) Ampang, Jalan Ampang, Ampang, Selangor

Public
27 Sept 2022 (Tuesday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Giant Hypermarket Putra Heights

Giant Hypermarket, First floor, Persiaran Putra Perdana, Putra Heights, Subang Jaya, Selangor

Public
29 Sept 2022 (Thursday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Kelab Kebajikan Protasco

Corporate Block, Unipark Suria, Jalan Ikram – Uniten Kajang, Kajang, Selangor

Staff
30 Sept 2022 (Friday) 10.00am – 3.30pm SKS Coachbuilders Sdn Bhd

KL1818 Hab Titiwangsa, Titiwangsa Sentral, Kuala Lumpur

Staff