Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Klang Valley

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 February 2020 Saturday 10.00am to 3.30pm Tesco Bukit Beruntung Tesco Bukit Beruntung, Jalan Orkid 2, Bukit Sentosa 1, Rawang, Selangor Public
03 February 2020 Monday 10.00am to 3.30pm Amkor Technology Malaysia Sdn Bhd Amkor Technology Malaysia Sdn Bhd, Jalan Klang-Banting, Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor Staff
04 February 2020 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur (IUKL) Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur (IUKL), Jalan Ikram-Uniten, Kajang, Selangor Student & Staff
05 February 2020 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Giant Hypermarket Klang Giant Hypermarket, Persiaran Batu Nilam, Bandar Bukit Tinggi, Pandamaran, Klang, Selangor Public
06 February 2020 Thursday 10.00am to 3.30pm Amkor Technology Malaysia Sdn Bhd Amkor Technology Malaysia Sdn Bhd, Jalan Klang-Banting, Telok Panglima Garang, Selangor Staff
07 February 2020 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Tesco Puncak Alam Tesco Puncak Alam, Jalan Niaga Bestari 9, Puncak Bestari, Bandar Puncak Alam, Selangor Public
11 February 2020 Tuesday 09.30am to 2.00pm Mental Health Carnival 2020 Accenture, The Gardens North Tower, Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley City, Kuala Lumpur Staff
12 February 2020 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Pusat Komuniti Desa (PKD) Jawa Pusat Aktiviti Kampung Jawa, Pekan Batu 18, Hulu Langat, Selangor Public
14 February 2020 Friday 08.30am to 12.30pm MPSJ Jawatankuasa Penduduk Zon 3 Medan Selera USJ 7, Jalan USJ 7/3C, Taman Subang Permai, USJ 7, Subang Jaya, Selangor Public
17 February 2020 Monday 10.00am to 3.30pm Giant Superstore Nilai Giant Superstore, Jalan BBN 1/3, Bandar Baru Nilai, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan Public
18 February 2020 Tuesday 09.00am to 1.00pm Kolej Vokasional Klang Kolej Vokasional Klang, Persiaran Tengku Ampuan Rahimah, Bandar Bukit Tinggi 1, Klang, Selangor Student & Staff
19 February 2020 Wednesday 09.00am to 3.00pm Alloy MTD Group, HQ Alloy MTD Group, Jalan Batu Caves, Batu Caves, Selangor Staff
21 February 2020 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Evo Mall Evo Mall, Jalan Medan Pusat 2D, Seksyen 9, Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor Public
22 February 2020 Saturday 08.30am to 12.30pm PPR Beringin Dataran PPR Beringin, Blok B, Jalan Miri, Jinjang Utara, Kuala Lumpur Public
23 February 2020 Sunday 09.00am to 3.00pm Malaysian Indian Voice (MIV) Bahagian Subang Dewan Resak (MBSA), Jalan Subang Perdana, Subang Perdana, Shah Alam, Selangor Public