Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Klang Valley

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 March 2019 Friday 09.30am to 3.30pm CIMB Foundation – Pusat Internet Taman Angkasa Nuri Balai Raya Taman Angkasa Nuri, Durian Tunggal, Melaka Public
01 March 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Tesco Extra Mutiara Damansara Tesco Extra, Jalan PJU7/4, Mutiara Damansara, Petaling Jaya, Selangor Public
02 March 2019 Saturday 09.00am to 3.00pm CIMB Foundation – MPKK Ayer Molek Masjid Al-Khairiah Ayer Molek, Melaka Public
05 March 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Giant Superstore Bandar Puteri Giant Superstore, Jalan Puteri 1/1, Bandar Puteri,  Puchong, Selangor Public
06 March 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Hartalega Sdn Bhd Hartalega Sdn Bhd, Kawasan Perusahaan Suria, Bestari Jaya, Selangor Staff
07 March 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 3.30pm Tesco Extra Puchong Tesco Extra, Jalan Bandar 3, Pusat Bandar Puchong, Puchong, Selangor Public
09 March 2019 Saturday 09.00am to 3.00pm ADUN Ijok SJK (C) Yuk Chih, Jalan Besar, Bestari Jaya, Selangor Public
12 March 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Institut Pendidikan Guru Kampus Pendidikan Islam Institut Pendidikan Guru Kampus Pendidikan Islam, Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor Staff
13 March 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Padini Holdings Berhad Padini Holdings Berhad, Jalan Jurunilai U1/20, Hicom Glenmarie Industrial Park, Shah Alam, Selangor Staff
14 March 2019 Thursday 09.30am to 3.30pm NKF Open Day NKF Malaysia, 70 Jalan 14/29, Seksyen 14, Petaling Jaya, Selangor Public
15 March 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Giant Hypermarket Giant Hypermarket,  Kipmall, Jalan Seksyen 1/16, Seksyen 1, Bandar Baru Bangi, Bangi, Selangor Public
19 March 2019 Tuesday 12.00pm to 5.30pm Gamuda IBS Banting Gamuda IBS, Persiaran Graphite, Kawasan Perindustrian Bandar Mahkota Banting, Banting, Selangor Staff
20 March 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm DHL Information Services (Asia-Pacific) Sdn. Bhd. DHL Information Services (Asia-Pacific) Sdn. Bhd, Jalan Teknokrat 5, Cyberjaya, Selangor Staff
21 March 2019 Thursday 10.30am to 3.30pm KPJ Seremban Specialist Hospital KPJ Seremban Specialist Hospital, Jalan Toman 1, Kemayan Square, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan Public
28 March 2019 Thursday 09.30am to 3.30pm CIMB Foundation – CIMB Bank Taman Melaka Raya CIMB Bank Taman Melaka Raya, Jalan Parameswara, Melaka Public