Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Klang Valley

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
03 Jan 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 3.30pm Giant Superstore Nilai Giant Superstore, Jalan BBN 3/1, Bandar Baru Nilai, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan Public
05 Jan 2019 Saturday 09.00am to 3.00pm Masjid Ar-Rahmaniah Masjid Ar-Rahmaniah, Kampung Sungai Wangi, Ayer Tawar, Perak Public
06 Jan 2019 Sunday 09.00am to 3.00pm Persatuan Muafakat dan Kebajikan Insan Maju Kuala Kangsar Dewan Sri Merchu, Jalan Baru Kuala Kangsar, Perak Public
08 Jan 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Amkor Technology Malaysia Sdn Bhd Amkor Technology Malaysia Sdn Bhd, Jalan Klang-Banting, Telok Panglima Garang, Banting, Selangor Staff
09 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Kompleks PKNS Shah Alam Kompleks PKNS Shah Alam, Section 14, Shah Alam, Selangor Public
10 Jan 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 3.30pm Kepong Brem Mall Kepong Brem Mall, Jalan Kepong, Kuala Lumpur Public
11 Jan 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30am Tesco Rawang Tesco Rawang, Batu 16, Rawang, Selangor Public
12 Jan 2019 Saturday 08.30am to 1.00pm ADUN Hulu Kelang Dewan Kampung Orang Asli, Kemensah, Hulu Kelang, Selangor Public
15 Jan 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Nitto Denko Materials (M) Sdn. Bhd Nitto Denko Materials (M) Sdn. Bhd, Persiaran Budiman, Seksyen 23, Shah Alam, Selangor Staff
16 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Nitto Denko Materials (M) Sdn. Bhd Nitto Denko Materials (M) Sdn. Bhd, Persiaran Budiman, Seksyen 23, Shah Alam, Selangor Staff
17 Jan 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 3.30pm Selayang Mall Selayang Mall, Jalan SU 10, Taman Selayang Utama, Batu Caves, Selangor Public
18 Jan 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Masjid Meranti Masjid Meranti, Batu 9, Kampung Pulau Meranti, Taman Meranti Indah, Puchong, Selangor Public
24 Jan 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 3.30pm Kolej UNIKOP Kolej UNIKOP, Jalan 58/10, Taman Koperasi Polis, Batu Caves, Selangor Staff & Student
25 Jan 2019 Friday 10.00am to 3.30pm Kolej UNIKOP Kolej UNIKOP, Jalan 58/10, Taman Koperasi Polis, Batu Caves, Selangor Staff & Student
29 Jan 2019 Tuesday 10.30am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation – Pusat Internet Kampung SiRusa Balairaya Kampung SiRusa, Batu 4 Jalan Pantai, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan Public
30 Jan 2019 Wednesday 09.30am to 3.30pm CIMB Foundation – MPKK Kampung Lukut, Port Dickson Masjid Qariah Lukut, Lukut, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan Public
31 Jan 2019 Thursday 09.30am to 3.30pm CIMB Foundation – CIMB Bank Port Dickson Branch, Negeri Sembilan CIMB, Jalan Mahajaya, PD Centre Point, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan Public