Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Northern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 July 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Alor Merah Masjid Alor Merah, Jalan Anak Bukit, Alor Merah, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
02 July 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Mydin Taman Batik Hypermarket Mydin Taman Batik Hypermarket, Jalan Batik 2/2A, Taman Batik, Sungai Petani, Kedah Public
03 July 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Star Parade Star Parade, Jalan Teluk Wanjah, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
04 July 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Pekan Kupang (Ihsaniah) Dewan Masjid Pekan Kupang (Ihsaniah), Kupang, Baling, Kedah Public
05 July 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm KRT Taman Siswa 2 Sekolah SKBBD, Bandar Darulaman, Jitra, Kedah Public
09 July 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Rumah Seri Kenangan Kangar Rumah Seri Kenangan, Kompleks Penyayang Dr. Siti Hasmah, Kampung Jejawi Utan Buloh, Kangar, Perlis Public
10 July 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Tesco Kulim Tesco Kulim, Jalan Lembah Impiana 9, Lembah Impiana 3, Kulim, Kedah Public
11 July 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Titi Selangor (Al-Ehsan) Masjid Titi Selangor (Al-Ehsan), Batu 3, Jalan Sanglang, Kodiang, Kedah Public
12 July 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Fathul Arifin Masjid Fathul Arifin, Jabi, Pokok Sena, Kedah Public
13 July 2019 Saturday 08.00am to 1.00pm Kampung Kuala Jerlun Pelantar LKIM, Kampung Kuala Jerlun, Jerlun, Ayer Hitam, Kedah Public
17 July 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm PALAPES UUM Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM), Sintok,Kedah Student & Staff
18 July 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Kampung Lanai (Tunku Intan Shafinaz) Masjid Kampung Lanai (Tunku Intan Shafinaz) Mukim Pulai, Baling, Kedah Public
19 July 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm Econsave Pokok Sena Econsave Pokok Sena, Kampung Panchor, Pokok Sena, Kedah Public
22 July 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Kampung Lanai (Tunku Intan Shafinaz) Masjid Kampung Lanai (Tunku Intan Shafinaz) Mukim Pulai, Baling, Kedah Public
23 July 2019 Tuesday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB – KRT Bukit Indera Muda/Kepala Bukit Dewan Orang Ramai Bukit Indera Muda, Kubang Semang, Pulau Pinang Public
24 July 2019 Wednesday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB – KRT Rumah Pangsa Seri Pauh Dewan Orang Ramai Rumah Pangsa Seri Pauh, Block A G 5/6 Rumah Pangsa Taman Seri Pauh, Permatang Pauh, Pulau Pinang Public
25 July 2019 Thursday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB – Masjid Seberang Perai Tengah Masjid Daerah Seberang Perai Tengah, Jalan Perda Timur, Bandar Baru Perda, Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang Public
26 July 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm CIMB – CIMB Bank Taman Maju Branch Bukit Mertajam CIMB, Jalan Maju, Pusat Perniagaan Maju Utama, Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang Public
31 July 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Jabatan Pengangkutan Jalan Kedah JPJ Kedah, Jalan Suka Menanti, Alor Setar, Kedah Staff & Public