Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Northern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 Aug 2019 Thursday 10.30am to 6.00pm Yayasan Sultanah Bahiyah Stadium Darul Aman, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
02 Aug 2019 Friday 08.30am to 6.00pm Yayasan Sultanah Bahiyah Stadium Darul Aman, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
03 Aug 2019 Saturday 08.30am to 6.00pm Yayasan Sultanah Bahiyah Stadium Darul Aman, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
04 Aug 2019 Sunday 10.00am to 4.00pm Taiping Moral Up-Lifting Societies Dialysis Foundation Taiping Mall, Jalan Tupai, Taiping, Perak Public
06 Aug 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Kompleks Perniagaan Guar Utama (HCS Realty Sdn Bhd) Kompleks Perniagaan Guar Utama, Jalan Guar Utama 1, Guar Chempedak, Kedah Public
07 Aug 2019 Wednesday 09.00am to 1.00pm MRSM Kubang Pasu MRSM Kubang Pasu, Jalan Kampung Gelong, Jitra, Kedah Staff
08 Aug 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Fathul Arifin Masjid Fathul Arifin, Jabi, Pokok Sena Kedah Public
09 Aug 2019 Friday 09.00am to 3.00pm Surau Nurul Ittifaq Surau Nurul Ittifaq, Taman Pelangi, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
18 Aug 2019 Sunday 09.00am to 1.00pm Rotary Club of Perlis Dataran Dato Sheikh Ahmad, Pusat Bandar Kangar, Kangar, Perlis Public
19 Aug 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.30pm CIMB CIMB, Jalan Mahsuri, Bandar Bayan Baru, Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang Public
20 Aug 2019 Tuesday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB – Masjid Umar Ibnu Al-Khattab Bayan Baru Masjid Umar Ibnu Al-Khattab, Jalan Mayang Pasir 2, Bandar Bayan Baru, Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang Public
21 Aug 2019 Wednesday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB – MPKK Bukit Gedung MPKK Bukit Gedung, Taman Poket, Persiaran Mayang Pasir 3, Bukit Gedung, Bayan Baru, Pulau Pinang Public
22 Aug 2019 Thursday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB – MPKK Permatang Damar Laut Dewan Nor Sekjee, Permatang Damar Laut, Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang Public
25 Aug 2019 Sunday 10.00am to 4.00pm The Art of Living Sungai Petani Centre Village Mall, Jalan Legenda 1, Legenda Heights, Sungai Petani, Kedah Public
27 Aug 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Tesco Jitra Tesco Jitra, Kompleks Perniagaan Aman, Jitra, Kedah Public
28 Aug 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm JKKK Pajak Song & LDS Charities Masjid Jamiul Jamal Wal Kamal, Pajak Song, Seberang Perai, Pulau Pinang Public
29 Aug 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Tesco Mergong Tesco Mergong, Lebuhraya Sultanah Bahiyah, Alor Setar, Kedah Public