Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Northern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
02 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Mydin Taman Batik Hypermarket Mydin Hypermarket, Jalan Batik 2/2A, Taman Batik, Sungai Petani, Kedah Public
03 Jan 2019 Thursday 10.30am to 4.00pm C-Mart Jitra C-Mart, Jalan PJ6, Pekan Jitra 2, Jitra, Kedah Public
04 Jan 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm AEON Big Alor Setar AEON Big, Jalan Gangsa, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
07 Jan 2019 Monday 10.00am to 3.30pm Mydin Bukit Mertajam Mydin Mall Bukit Mertajam, Mukim 6, Jalan Baru, Seberang Perai Tengah, Seberang Perai, Pulau Pinang Public
08 Jan 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm UTC Perlis Pusat Transformasi Bandar (UTC), Jalan Seri Sena 3, Kangar, Perlis Public
09 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Giant Hypermarket Sungai Petani Giant Hypermarket, Jalan Lencongan Barat Sungai Petani, Kedah Public
10 Jan 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Annur Pokok Sena Masjid Annur, Taman Bandar Baru, Pokok Sena, Kedah Public
11 Jan 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm SC College, Alor Setar SC College, Jalan Kampung Perak, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
15 Jan 2019 Wednesday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation – Dewan Perniagaan dan Perindustrian China Perak Dewan Perniagaan dan Perindustrian China Perak, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, Ipoh, Perak Public
16 Jan 2019 Wednesday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation – Persatuan Penganut Buddha Kadhampa Ipoh Perak Persatuan Penganut Buddha Kadhampa, Persiaran Bercham Timur 1, Taman Bercham Baru, Ipoh, Perak Public
17 Jan 2019 Thursday 10.30am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation – Mydin Mall Manjoi Mydin Mall, Lorong Pasar, Kampung Sungai Tapah, Gugusan Manjoi, Ipoh, Perak Public
18 Jan 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation – CIMB Bank Jalan Gopeng CIMB, Jalan Gopeng, Jalan Gopeng, Gunung Rapat, Ipoh, Perak Public
23 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Giant Bayan Baru Giant Bayan Baru, Jalan Mayang Pasir, Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang Public
25 Jan 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Al-Muttaqin Bakau Tua Masjid Al-Muttaqin Bakau Tua, Penaga, Pulau Pinang Public
28 Jan 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Gemilang Maintenance Services Sdn Bhd Wisma Persekutuan Anak Bukit, Bandar Muadzam Shah, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
29 Jan 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Central Square Sungai Petani Central Square, Jalan Kampung Baru, Taman Patani Jaya, Sungai Petani, Kedah Public
31 Jan 2019 Sunday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Daerah Seberang Perai Tengah Masjid Daerah Seberang Perai Tengah, Jalan Perda Timur, Bandar Baru Perda, Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang Public