fbpx
Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Northern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 Nov 2019 Friday 09.00am to 5.00pm YSB Fellowship Ride Keriang Hill Resort Kedah, Jalan Gunung Keriang, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
02 Nov 2019 Saturday 09.00am to 5.00pm YSB Fellowship Ride Keriang Hill Resort Kedah, Jalan Gunung Keriang, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
04 Nov 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid As-Solihin Masjid As-Solihin, Batu Menunggul, Mukim Air Putih, Pendang Kedah
Public
05 Nov 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm IKBN Naka IKBN Naka, Mukim Tekai, Pekan Naka, Kuala Nerang, Kedah Staff & Student
06 Nov 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Jabatan Kerja Raya Perlis Jabatan Kerja Raya Perlis, Jalan Raja Syed Alwi, Kangar, Perlis Public
07 Nov 2019 Thursday 08.00am to 2.00pm Sek. Keb. Haji Salleh Masri Sek. Keb. Haji Salleh Masri, Jalan Kuala Kedah, Kuala Kedah, Kedah Public
08 Nov 2019 Friday 08.30am to 1.00pm Kedah Indian Association Kedah Indian Association(1974), Kompleks KIA, Lebuhraya Sultan Abdul Halim, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
13 Nov 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Kulim Central Kulim Central, Jalan KLC 1, Kulim Landmark Central, Kulim, Kedah Public
14 Nov 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Pusat Transformasi Bandar (UTC) Perlis Pusat Transformasi Bandar (UTC), Jalan Seri Sena 3, Kangar, Perlis Public
15 Nov 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Al-Ihsan Masjid Al-Ihsan, Tongkang Yard, Seberang Perak, Alor Star, Kedah Public
16 Nov 2019 Saturday 08.30am to 1.30pm Majlis Daerah Kulim & Hasani Group Mini Stadium Keladi, Taman Nenas, Kulim, Kedah Public
19 Nov 2019 Tuesday 09.30am to 3.30pm Masjid Jamek Tasek Gelugor Tapak Pasar Awam Tasek Gelugor, Tasek Gelugor, Pulau Pinang Public
21 Nov 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Silterra Malaysia Sdn Bhd Silterra Malaysia Sdn Bhd, Kulim Hi Tech Park, Kulim, Kedah Staff
22 Nov 2019 Friday 09.00am to 3.00pm Jabatan Pengairan dan Saliran (JPS) Kedah Bomba Sukarela Kampung Berjaya, Alor Setar, Kedah Public
25 Nov 2019 Monday 08.00am to 2.00pm Komuniti Alor Gandak Dewan Serbaguna Perwani Alor Gandak, Kampung Alor Gandak, Mukim Limbong, Jalan Langgar, Alor Setar, Kedah Public