Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Southern Region

Date Time Organiser Venue Target Audience
1/12/2022 (Thursday) 10.30am – 4.30pm Lotus’s Parit Raja

Lotus’s Parit Raja, Jalan Universiti, Taman Universiti, Parit Raja, Johor

Public
2/12/2022 (Friday) 10.30am – 3.30pm Lotus’s Kulai

Lotus’s Kulai, Taman Desamas Batu 22 1/2, Jalan Air Hitam, Kulai Jaya, Kulai, Johor

Public
6/12/2022 (Tuesday) 10.30am – 4.30pm Batu Pahat Mall

Batu Pahat Mall, Jalan Kluang, Batu Pahat, Johor

Public
7/12/2022 (Wednesday) 10.00am – 4.00pm Institut Kemahiran Belia Negara Pagoh

Institut Kemahiran Belia Negara, Jalan Panchor, Pagoh, Johor

Public
8/12/2022 (Thursday) 10.00am – 4.00pm Pusat Ekonomi Digital Keluarga Malaysia (PEDi)

Kompleks Penghulu Mukim Ayer Hitam, Parit Hassan Ahmad Satu, Parit Sulong, Johor

Public
9/12/2022 (Friday) 10.00am – 4.00pm AEON Big Kluang

AEON Big Kluang, Kluang, Johor

Public
15/12/2022 (Thursday) 10.00am – 3.30pm Pusat Internet Komuniti Pekan Nanas

Pusat Internet Komuniti Pekan Nanas, Pusat Komuniti Bridging Digital Divide, Kampung Baru, Pekan Nanas, Johor

Public
16/12/2022 (Friday) 10.30am – 4.00pm SKS Mart Skudai

Pasaraya SKS, Pusat Komersial Industri Jaya, Jalan Hang Lekir, Taman Industri Jaya, Skudai, Johor Bahru, Johor

Public
27/12/2022 (Tuesday) 10.00am – 4.00pm Pusat Ekonomi Digital (PEDI) Felda Taib Andak

Pusat Internet 1 Malaysia, Felda Taib Andak, Kulai, Johor

Public
28/12/2022 (Wednesday) 10.00am – 4.00pm Pusat Ekonomi Digital (PEDI) Semanggar Dalam

Pusat Ekonomi Digital (PEDI) Semanggar Dalam, Johor

Public
29/12/2022 (Thursday) 10.00am – 4.00pm Pusat Ekonomi Digital (PEDI) Felda Inas Utara

Pusat Ekonomi Digital (PEDI) Felda Inas Utara, Bangunan GPW, Jalan Felda Inas, Kulai, Johor

Public