Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Southern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

 

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 January 2020 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Batu Pahat Mall Batu Pahat Mall, Jalan Kluang, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
02 January 2020 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Econsave Cash & Carry Taman Putri Kulai Sdn Bhd Econsave Cash & Carry, Persiaran Sri Putri 3, Taman Putri Kulai, Kulai,, Johor Public
03 January 2020 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm Tesco Hypermarket Tesco Hypermarket, Jalan Universiti, Taman Universiti, Parit Raja, Johor Public
06 January 2020 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Pusat Komuniti Desa Layang-Layang Pusat Komuniti Desa, Jalan Kampung Paya, Layang-Layang, Johor Public
07 January 2020 Tuesday 09.00am to 3.00pm MPKK Kampung Parit Kasih Balai Raya Kampung Seri Merlong, Rengit, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
08 January 2020 Wednesday 09.00am to 3.00pm MPKK Kampung Sungai Suloh Masjid Seri Utama Sungai Nibong, Mukim 1 Lubok, Kampung Sungai Nibong, Semerah, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
09 January 2020 Thursday 10.00am to 3.00pm Kolej Komuniti Kluang Kolej Komuniti Kluang, Taman Delima, Kluang, Johor Staff & Student
10 January 2020 Friday 09.00am to 4.00pm MPKK Kampung Seri Merlong Balai Raya Kampung Seri Merlong, Rengit, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
13 January 2020 Monday 09.00am to 2.00pm MPKK Kampung Sungai Nibong Pusat Komuniti Desa Murni Jaya, Kulai, Layang-Layang, Johor Public
14 January 2020 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Kolej Kemahiran Johor (YPJ) Batu Pahat Kolej Kemahiran Johor, Jalan Tembaga, Kampung Kenangan Dato’ Onn, Batu Pahat, Johor Staff & Student
15 January 2020 Wednesday 09.00am to 3.00pm MPKK Kampung Baru Senggarang & MPKK Kampung Parit Jabar Dataran Niaga MPBP, Senggarang, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
16 January 2020 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm AEON BiG Kluang AEON BiG Kluang, Taman Aman, Kluang, Johor Public
17 January 2020 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm MPKK Kampung Temiang Dewan Belia Kampung Temiang, Muar, Johor Public
18 January 2020 Saturday 09.00am to 2.00pm MPKK Kampung Mampan Masjid Jamek Kampung Mampan, Kampung Mampan, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
20 January 2020 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Kolej Matrikulasi Kejuruteraan Johor Kolej Matrikulasi Kejuruteraan Johor, Jalan Kukup, Pekan Rambah, Pontian, Johor Staff & Student
21 January 2020 Tuesday 09.00am to 4.00pm Felda Chemplak Pusat Internet Felda Chemplak, Bangunan Komuniti, Felda Chemplak, Labis, Johor Public
22 January 2020 Wednesday 09.00am to 4.00pm MPKK Kampung Spang Loi Balai Raya Kg Spang Loi, Batu Anam, Johor Public
23 January 2020 Thursday 09.00am to 4.00pm Pusat Internet Felda Redong Pusat Internet Felda Redang, Bangunan BBR, Felda Redong, Segamat, Johor Public
24 January 2020 Friday 09.00am to 4.00pm Masjid Jamek Seri Medan Masjid Jamek Seri Medan, Jalan Seri Medan, Seri Medan, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
29 January 2020 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm TF Value-Mart TF Value-Mart, Pusat Perniagaan Mas Jaya, Muar, Johor Public
30 January 2020 Thursday 08.00am to 2.00pm MPKK Kampung Muhibbah Balai Raya Kampung Muhibbah, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
31 January 2020 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm AEON BiG Batu Pahat AEON BiG Batu Pahat, Taman Flora Utama, Batu Pahat, Johor Public