Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Southern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 Jan 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Batu Pahat Mall Batu Pahat Mall, Jalan Kluang, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
02 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Econsave Pekan Nenas Econsave Cash & Carry Sdn Bhd, Mukim Jeram Batu, Pekan Nenas, Johor Public
03 Jan 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Econsave Kluang Econsave Cash & Carry Sdn Bhd, Mukim Kluang, Jalan Mersing, Kluang, Johor Public
04 Jan 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm The Summit Batu Pahat The Summit, Jalan Bakau Condong, Kampung Pegawai, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
07 Jan 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Econsave Cash & Carry Taman Putri Kulai Sdn Bhd Econsave Cash & Carry, Persiaran Sri Putri 3, Taman Putri Kulai, Kulai, Johor Public
08 Jan 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Kolej KKJ (YPJ) Batu Pahat Kolej Kemahiran Johor, Batu Pahat, Jalan Tembaga, Kampung Kenangan Dato’ Onn, Batu Pahat, Johor Staff & Student
09 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm A Mart Kempas A Mart Kempas, Jalan Persiaran Tanjung, Taman Cempaka, Johor Bahru, Johor Public
10 Jan 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Kolej Komuniti Kluang Kolej Komuniti Kluang, Jalan 7, Taman Delima, Kluang, Johor Staff & Student
11 Jan 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm AEON BiG Kluang AEON BiG, Taman Aman, Kluang, Johor Public
14 Jan 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Bestari BestMart Bestmart, Jalan NB2 13/1, Taman Nusa Bestari 2, Johor Bahru, Johor Public
15 Jan 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Econsave Cash & Carry Sdn Bhd Econsave Cash & Carry, Jalan Haji Jaib, Taman Sri Maharani, Muar, Johor Public
16 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Mydin Hypermarket Pelangi Indah Mydin Hypermarket, Persiaran Pelangi Indah, Taman Pelangi Indah, Ulu Tiram, Johor Public
17 Jan 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm TF Value-Mart Muar TF Value-Mart Muar, Perniagaan Jaya 3, Pusat Perniagaan Mas Jaya, Muar, Johor Public
18 Jan 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm AEON BiG Batu Pahat AEON BiG, Jalan Persiaran Flora Utama, Taman Flora Utama, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
22 Jan 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Pusat Latihan Teknologi Tinggi (ADTEC) Batu Pahat Dewan Auditorium ADTEC, Jalan Tanjung Laboh, Batu Pahat, Johor Staff & Student
23 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Kolej Kemahiran Tinggi MARA Ledang Kolej Kemahiran Tinggi MARA Ledang, Jalan Serom Bukit Gambir, Sungai Mati, Ledang, Johor Staff & Student
25 Jan 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm Majlis Pengurusan Komuniti Kampung (MPKK) Serom Sekolah Jenis Kebangsaan (C) Chung Hwa, Jalan Panggong, Serom, Johor Public
28 Jan 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Econsave Cash & Carry Sdn Bhd Econsave Cash & Carry, Jalan Permas Utara, Bandar Baru Permas Jaya, Masai, Johor Public
29 Jan 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation – Kampung Orang Asli Daerah Johor Bahru Balai Raya Kampung Orang Asli Sungai Temon, Kampung Sungai Temon, Johor Bahru, Johor Public
30 Jan 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation – Kampung Orang Asli Daerah Johor Bahru Tadika Kampung Orang Asli Telok Kabung, Kampung Telok Kabong, Pasir Gudang, Johor Public
31 Jan 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation – CIMB Bank Perling CIMB, Jalan Simbang, Taman Perling, Johor Bahru, Johor Public