Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Southern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
07 May 2019 Tuesday 10.00pm to 4.00pm Econsave Cash & Carry Sdn Bhd Econsave Cash & Carry Sdn Bhd, Jalan Mersing, Kluang, Johor Public
08 May 2019 Wednesday 10.00pm to 3.30pm TJ Mart TJ Mart, Jalan Air Hitam, Taman Pancasila, Senai, Johor Public
09 May 2019 Thursday 09.00am to 2.00pm IPD Batu Pahat Johor IPD Batu Pahat, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
10 May 2019 Friday 10.00pm to 4.00pm Giant Hypermarket Muar Giant Hypermarket Muar-Tanjung Agas, Jalan Perindustrian, Kawasan Perindustrian Tanjung Agas, Muar, Johor Public
13 May 2019 Monday 10.00pm to 4.00pm Econsave Cash & Carry Sdn Bhd Econsave, Jalan Permas Utara, Bandar Baru Permas Jaya, Masai, Johor Public
14 May 2019 Tuesday 10.00pm to 4.00pm Batu Pahat Mall Batu Pahat Mall, Jalan Kluang, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
15 May 2019 Wednesday 10.00pm to 4.00pm Bestari Bestmart Bestmart, Jalan NB2 13/1, Taman Nusa Bestari 2, Johor Bahru, Johor Public
16 May 2019 Thursday 09.00pm to 3.00pm Majlis Daerah Yong Peng Majlis Daerah Yong Peng, Taman Bahagia, Yong Peng, Johor Public
17 May 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm The Summit Batu Pahat The Summit, Jalan Bakau Condong, Kampung Pegawai, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
21 May 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Econsave Pekan Nenas Econsave, Jeram Batu, Pekan Nenas, Johor Public
22 May 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 3.30pm Econsave Muar Econsave Muar, Jalan Haji Taib, Bakri, Muar, Johor Public
23 May 2019 Thursday 09.00am to 3.00pm Econsave Cash & Carry Taman Putri Kulai Sdn Bhd Econsave Taman Putri, Persiaran Sri Putri 3, Taman Putri Kulai, Kulai, Johor Public
24 May 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm AEON BiG Kluang AEON BiG, Taman Aman, Kluang, Johor Public