Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Southern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 March 2019 Friday 10.00pm to 3.30pm CIMB Foundation – Mukim Ulu Sungai Johor Dataran Kompleks Penghulu Mukim Ulu Sungai Johor, Kampung Sri Jaya, Kota Tinggi, Johor Public
02 March 2019 Saturday 09.00am to 3.00pm CIMB Foundation – Rotary Club of Kulai SRJK (C) Kelapa Sawit, Jalan Kelapa Sawit 13, Kelapa Sawit, Kulai, Johor Public
04 March 2019 Monday 09.00am to 3.00pm Pusat Komuniti Desa Layang-Layang Pusat Komuniti Jalan Kampung Paya, Layang-Layang, Johor Public
05 March 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Institut Veterinar Malaysia Veterinary Institute Malaysia, Pulau Kampung Batu Jalan Kluang, Kluang, Johor Staff & Student
07 March 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Institut Latihan Perindustrian (ILP) Tangkak Institut Latihan Perindustrian (ILP) Tangkak, Sagil, Johor Staff & Student
08 March 2019 Friday 11.00am to 4.00pm The Summit Batu Pahat The Summit, Jalan Bakau Condong, Kampung Pegawai, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
14 March 2019 Thursday 09.00am to 3.00pm Pusat Komuniti Desa Melayu Nyior Mini RTC, Jalan Niyor 5, Kampung Melayu Niyor, Kluang, Johor Public
15 March 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm AEON BiG Batu Pahat AEON BiG, Jalan Persiaran Flora Utama, Taman Flora Utama, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
16 March 2019 Saturday 07.30am to 1.00pm WKD Negeri Johor Dataran Tanjung Emas, Muar, Johor Public
20 March 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm AEON BiG Kluang AEON BiG, Taman Aman, Kluang, Johor Public
21 March 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm Pusat Komuniti Desa Kulai RTC Kulai, Jalan Dataran 2 Taman Dataran, Larkin, Johor Public
27 March 2019 Wednesday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation-Kampung Lubok Kepong Dewan Balai Raya MPKK Kampung Lubok Kepong, Batu Anam, Segamat, Johor Public
28 March 2019 Thursday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation-CIMB Bank Labis CIMB Bank Labis, 81, Taman Orkid Baru, Labis, Johor Public
29 March 2019 Friday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation-Felda Medoi Balai Raya Felda Medoi, Segamat, Johor Public