fbpx
Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Southern Region

Prevention is better than cure! Check us out at locations below – members of the public are welcome to join!

Date Day Time Organiser City/Town Target Audience
01 Oct 2019 Tuesday 09.00am to 4.00pm CIMB Foundation-CIMB Taman Universiti CIMB Taman Universiti, Jalan Kebudayaan 4, Taman Universiti, Skudai, Johor Public
02 Oct 2019 Wednesday 09.00am to 3.00pm CIMB Foundation-Kampung Sungai Melayu Balai Raya Kampung Sungai Melayu, Johor Public
03 Oct 2019 Thursday 09.00am to 4.00pm Econsave Cash & Carry Sdn Bhd Econsave, Jalan Permas Utara, Bandar Baru Permas Jaya, Masai, Johor Public
04 Oct 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm AEON BiG Kluang AEON BiG Kluang, Taman Aman, Kluang, Johor Public
10 Oct 2019 Thursday 08.00am to 2.00pm SK Seri Kampung Tengah SK Seri Kampung Tengah, Jalan Mersing, Km 15 Jalan Mersing, Kluang, Johor Public
11 Oct 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm The Summit Batu Pahat The Summit, Jalan Bakau Condong, Kampung Pegawai, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
12 Oct 2019 Saturday 07.00am to 5.00pm Karnival HIPER’ 19 Tanjung Emas, Taman Sri Tanjung, Muar, Johor Public
14 Oct 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Batu Pahat Mall Batu Pahat Mall, Jalan Kluang, Batu Pahat, Johor Public
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Econsave Cash & Carry Sdn Bhd Econsave, Persiaran Sri Putri 3, Taman Putri Kulai, Kulai, Johor Public
16 Oct 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Kampung Bukit Sri Wangi Balai Raya Kampung Bukit Sri Wangi, Johor Public
17 Oct 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm TF Value-Mart Muar TF Value-Mart, Perniagaan Jaya 3, Pusat Perniagaan Mas Jaya, Muar, Johor Public
18 Oct 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm MPKK Kampung Parit Arshad Balai Islam Parit Amil, Yong Peng, Johor Public
19 Oct 2019 Saturday 08.00am to 2.00pm Community Day – Taman UPC Ayer Hitam Dewan Gemilang, Taman UPC, Ayer Itam, Johor Public
21 Oct 2019 Monday 10.00am to 4.00pm Econsave Cash & Carry Sdn Bhd Econsave, Jalan Mersing, Kluang, Johor Public
22 Oct 2019 Tuesday 10.00am to 4.00pm Square One Batu Pahat Square One, Jalan Flora Utama 4, Taman Flora Utama, Batu Pahat , Johor Public
23 Oct 2019 Wednesday 10.00am to 4.00pm MPKK Kampung Melayu Dataran Gemilang, Kampung Melayu, Yong Peng, Johor Public
24 Oct 2019 Thursday 09.00am to 3.00pm Econsave Cash & Carry Sdn Bhd Econsave, Jalan Mersing, Kluang, Johor Public
25 Oct 2019 Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm MPKK Kampung Pulau Penarik Dewan Sukan, Kampung Pulau Penarik, Sungai Mati, Johor Public
31 Oct 2019 Thursday 10.00am to 4.00pm MPKK Kampung Tanjung Labuh Balai Raya Kampung Tanjung Labuh, Tangkak, Johor Public