Public Education
Raising Awareness
Training
Dialysis Assistants
Welfare
Patient Aide
Make A Donation

NKF Mobile Health Screening Programme – Southern Region

Date Time Organiser Venue Target Audience
1/3/2023 (Wednesday) 10.00am – 4.00pm CIMB – Pusat Komuniti Desa Air Merah

Pusat Komuniti Desa Air Merah, Taman Air Merah, Mersing, Johor

Public
2/3/2023 (Thursday) 10.00am – 4.00pm CIMB – Pusat Komuniti Desa Mawai Baru

Pusat Komuniti Desa Mawai Baru, Kampung Orang Asli, Kota Tinggi, Johor

Public
3/3/2023 (Friday) 10.00am – 4.00pm CIMB – Pusat Ekonomi Digital Kampung Sri Lukut

Pusat Ekonomi Digital, Balairaya Kampung Sri Lukut, Kahang, Johor

Public
7/3/2023 (Tuesday) 10.00am – 4.00pm Pusat Komuniti Desa Parit Bugis

Pusat Komuniti Desa Parit Bugis, Jalan Yusof Darat, Kampung Parit Bugis, Muar, Johor

Public
8/3/2023 (Wednesday) 10.30am – 4.00pm Econsave Bakri

Econsave Hypermarket, Jalan Sentosa 2 Mukin, Taman Jeram Sentosa, Muar, Johor

Public
9/3/2023 (Thursday) 10.00am – 4.00pm Pusat Komuniti Desa Layang-Layang

Pusat Komuniti Desa Layang-Layang, Jalan Kampung Paya, Layang-Layang, Johor

Public
11/3/2023 (Saturday) 7.00am – 3.00pm NKF Malaysia & Malaysian Society of Nephrology for World Kidney Day 2023

Dataran Nilai, Bandar Baru Nilai, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan

Public
13/3/2023 (Monday) 9.00am – 3.00pm World Kidney Day Regional Unit Southern

Kolej Kemahiran Tinggi Mara Sri Gading, Batu 11, Jalan Kluang, Kampung Parit Jelutong, Parit Raja, Johor

Public
14/3/2023 (Tuesday) 10.00am – 4.00pm Pusat Ekonomi Digital Taman Perling

Pusat Internet Taman Perling Labis, Balai Islam, Taman Perling, Jalan Zachariah, Kampung Sungai Gatom, Labis, Johor

Public
15/3/2023 (Wednesday) 10.00am – 4.00pm Pusat Komuniti Desa Pok

Kompleks Penghulu Mukim Tanjung Kupang, Jalan Tanjung Kupang, Kampung Pok Besar, Gelang Patah, Johor

Public
16/3/2023 (Thursday) 10.00am – 4.00pm Management and Science University (MSU)

MSU College, Jalan Persiaran Tanjung Susur 1, Kampung Bahru Majidee, Johor Bahru, Johor

Public
17/3/2023 (Friday) 9.30am – 3.00pm Pusat Ekonomi Digital Gelang Patah

Pusat Internet 1 Malaysia Gelang Patah, Kompleks Penghulu Mukim Pulai/Jelutong, Gelang Patah, Johor

Public
21/3/2023 (Tuesday) 10.00am – 4.00pm Pusat Komuniti Desa Layang-Layang

Pusat Komuniti Desa Layang-Layang, Jalan Kampung Paya, Layang-layang, Johor

Public
29/3/2023 (Wednesday) 10.00am – 4.00pm AEON BiG Kluang

AEON BiG Kluang, Mukim Kluang, Kluang, Johor

Public
31/3/2023 (Friday) 11.00am – 4.00pm Pusat Komuniti Desa Layang-Layang

Pusat Komuniti Desa Layang-Layang, Jalan Kampung Paya, Layang-layang, Johor

Public
21/3/2023 (Tuesday) 10.30am – 3.30pm Lotus’s Bukit Indah

Lotus’s, Jalan Bukit Indah, Bukit Indah, Johor Bahru, Johor

Public